Partial Succes

hello , so recently i bougth that solution because i wanted to finally ditch google photos but i can not explain this error ??? If i delete the progress if i can , can i get my Data used back and restart the uploading , But is it going to create duplicates in my One drive ?? also i tried refreshing the files 5 times but it doesnt move .......... please help
Tagged:

Comments

  • @Sizzler, You can run the task to transfer again. Generally, it will skip the transferred files. If you delete the task and recreate the transfer task (select the same source and destination), generally, it will skip the same files to transfer.
Sign In or Register to comment.