Do transfers restart when leaving MultCloud?
I had a transfer going that (if I remember correctly) was about 5% through transferring a large file. I had to restart my computer because of a recent update. When I came back, it appeared to have restarted the transfer. Is this what it's supposed to do?
I'm using a free account, and this is my first time using it.