Deleting from MultCloud also Deletes from my Google Drive! Help!
During MultCloud set up, I needed to transfer from Dropbox to my Google Drive. Somewhere in the process I created within the MultCloud screen another folder for Google Drive. Everything did transfer or copy to Googles Drive, I can see it there. But if I delete something from MultCloud's Google folder, it also deletes it from the Google Drive account. How do I delete the MultCloud and not the images in my Google Drive account???