synch or transfer

I have 2 google drives ( 1 and 2). When I add or delete a file to #1 I want it added /deleted from #2. But if a files is deleted from #2 I do not want it deleted from #1. I did a synch and files al copied over to #2. Then I deleted and added a file to #1 and synched and although the new file transferred over the deleted file from #1 was still on #2. How can I resolve this please?
Tagged:

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.