Detailed Progress Box doesn't go away

edited April 2015 in Seek Help

Hello!

Every time I log in my detailed progress box pops up and tells me it is transferring files.  The problem is that I didn't tell it to transfer anything.  Also, once it finishes and everything is "success!" the box doesn't go away.  Currently, there are 11 "success!" bars showing in the detailed progress box.  Why won't the successes go away, and why is it that next time I log in there will be files being prepared for transfer automatically?

Sign In or Register to comment.