Uploading dilemma

Hi all,


Kool to meet you.I need some help please.


I'm currently uploading a single folder filed with hundred of files from Dropbox to Google Drive. I'm about 77% of the way there. And I need to restart my PC for other (fairly urgent) reason.


Will it continue to upload if I close the browser?


If not, will I have to selectively upload what hasn't been uploaded? Or will multicloud know what I have and haven't uploaded? e.g. will it say "File(s) already exists... Cancel or Replace?"


Thanks!


Oli

Sign In or Register to comment.