Overwriting files in the cloud storage I want to transfer from while transfer is not complete

edited March 2017 in Seek Help

Hi there, I'd like to know what would happen if I overwrite some files in my dropbox account while the transfer from (Dropbox --> Google Drive) by multcloud has not yet been completed. Does Multcloud detect new changes in my dropbox account those particular files AGAIN to google drive and overwrite the files in google drive? 


Cheers, 

Sign In or Register to comment.