Logging Out from your Cloud Account

edited April 2016 in Seek Help

After I complete a transfer between two Cloud Accounts, such as Dropbox and Google Drive, I like to remove them entirely from the 'Added Cloud Drives' list.  I right click the drives in question and select Remove.  If I logout of multicloud and log back in, my expectation is that I would need to re-enter the username and password for whatever drives I'd like to readd.  Dropbox is requiring that I re-enter my Dropbox username and password.  Google Drive, on the the hand, only prompts for offline access and takes me right in without needing to enter my Google Drive username and password.  Is there any way to log out of Google Drive entirely or is my username and password retained by multicloud indefinitely?


Thanks,

stu

Sign In or Register to comment.