Double Checking My Understanding....

If I have a folder in 2 different clouds already, independently uploaded there, when I go to sync will it  check that the files are the same or is it going to double everything since it wasn't the one that put it there in the first place. 

Hope that makes sense.

Comments

  • @StormTrance, Generally, it will skip the same files when you do the basic sync. But, if the same name files have different size, the source files will overwrite the destination same files.
Sign In or Register to comment.