The "Transfer to" button won't go away

When I installed MultCloud to google drive it added a button titled "Transfer to" to my UI (next to google drive's "new" button).  Now I uninstalled MultCloud but that "Transfer to" button won't go away, and it has no function now other than to send me to MultCloud.  How can I remove it?

Comments

  • According to this situation, I would like to know which broswer you are using now?  Please find the "extensions" of your broswer and you can remove MultCloud from it and refresh your Google Drive's official website to see if ttat button still exists.
Sign In or Register to comment.